Ventricular Assist Devices Market Share, Industry Size, Forecast 2021- 2026

Ventricular Assist Devices Market

Ventricular Assist Devices Market

SHERIDAN, ALABAMA, UNITED STATES, November 17, 2021 /EINPresswire.com/ — According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Ventricular Assist Devices Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the global ventricular assist devices market exhibited strong growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the global ventricular assist device market to grow at a CAGR of around 10% during 2021-2026.

Also known as a mechanical circulatory support device, a ventricular assist device (VAD) is an implantable mechanical pump utilized to support heart function and blood flow among patients with a weak heart or those suffering from heart failure. It is implanted as short-term treatment after surgery or while patients are waiting for a heart transplant. It assists in pumping blood from the lower chambers of the heart to the rest of the body. It generally includes tubes, an electronic controller and a power source. It is employed in destination therapies, bridge-to-transplant (BTT), bridge-to-recovery (BTR) and bridge-to-candidacy (BTC).

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the purchase behaviors of the consumers globally-our estimates about the latest market trends and forecast values after considering the impact of this pandemic. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ventricular-assist-devices-market/requestsample

Global Ventricular Assist Devices Market Trends:

Heart transplantation is an optimal surgical therapy utilized for end-stage heart failure (HF). It is increasingly becoming limited on account of the shortage of suitable heart donors and the widening gap between donors and recipients. This represents one of the significant factors propelling the global ventricular assist devices market growth.

Apart from this, the rising prevalence of cardiovascular disorders (CVDs), such as hypertension, ventricular septal defect, heart failure and stroke, due to stressful and sedentary lifestyles and increasing consumption of fast food, is also strengthening the market growth. Furthermore, the leading manufacturers are using advanced technologies to develop miniature devices designed with infection control, which is anticipated to impel the market growth in the coming years.

Buy full report with table of contents: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ventricular-assist-devices-market

Global Ventricular Assist Devices Market 2021-26 Analysis and Segmentation:

Some of the major players operating in the industry include:

Abbott Laboratories (ABT)
Abiomed, Inc.
Berlin Heart GmbH (Syscore GmbH)
BiVACOR, Inc.
Calon Cardio Technology Limited
Cardiacassist Inc. (LivaNova PLC)
CHF Solutions, Inc.
Jarvik Heart, Inc.
MAQUET GmbH (Getinge Group)
Medtronic Plc
Syncardia Systems LLC (Versa Capital Management LLC)
TandemLife (LivaNova Plc)
Terumo Corporation.

Breakup by Product:

Left Ventricular Assist Device (LVAD)
Right Ventricular Assist Device (RVAD)
Biventricular Assist Device (BiVAD)
Others

Breakup by Flow Type:

Pulsatile Flow
Non-Pulsatile or Continuous Flow

Breakup by Product Type:

Implantable Ventricular Assist Devices
Non-implantable Ventricular Assist Devices

Breakup by Application:

Bridge-to-Transplant (BTT) Therapy
Destination Therapy
Bridge to Recovery and Bridge to Candidacy

Breakup by End-User:

Ambulatory Surgery Centers
Hospital
Others

Breakup by Region:

North America
Asia Pacific
Europe
Latin America
Middle East and Africa.

Key Highlights of the Report:

Market Performance (2015-2020)
Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Market Drivers and Success Factors
SWOT Analysis
Value Chain
Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Other Report:

Europe Aluminum Extrusion Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-aluminum-extrusion-market
Automotive Fuel Tank Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-fuel-tank-market
Europe Automotive Glass Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-automotive-glass-market
Nanofibers Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/nanofibers-market
Tobacco Packaging Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/tobacco-packaging-market
Battery Recycling Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/battery-recycling-market
Protein Labeling Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/protein-labeling-market
Tea Polyphenols Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/tea-polyphenols-market
Calcium Stearate Market https://www.imarcgroup.com/calcium-stearate-market
3D Mapping and Modeling Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/3d-mapping-modeling-market

About Us:

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Elena Anderson
IMARC Services Private Limited
+1 6317911145
email us here


Source: EIN Presswire